Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalie Burkhaulter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Natalie Burkhaulter

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenni Gutierrez

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Even with the nasty weather outside, my insurance needs were attended to quickly and efficiently."

Sudhindra Devarakonda

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brilliant Service and loved interacting."

Tristen woods

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Terryn was so quick and respectful Wowwwww truly blown away by her customer service:) really excited I now have life insurance!"

Jamie Diaz

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris was a really awesome guy and helped me out a lot to get my insurance."

Matthew Winn

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"The agent that helped me was Chris Rose. He was incredibly patient and answered all of my questions to the best of his abilities. Would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for great coverage at an affordable rate. Thanks again for all your help, Chris."

N P

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Kyle was super nice, answered all my questions and followed up regularly. Highly recommend them."

Suresh Kumar Sellappan

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thrilled at the service offered by Natalie and team, they are extremely quick in response and offered multiple discounts to reduce the monthly premium and educate how to drive with State Farm Drive safe device and possibility of reduce the premium when the renewal is in due."

DX Leaney

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Honestly, best insurance agency I have worked with yet. I saved so much money switching with these guys and the customer service is phenomenal as well!"

suresh kumar uppara

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Natalie and Laura have really helped me get the best price possible and responded within the day and work with me to get quotes and policies worked out. They always answered my questions very quickly and thoroughly. Highly recommended."

tori barnes

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terryn was amazing and very knowledgeable. She helped me save well being friendly. Welcome to Texas Terryn!!!"

T.J. Egeland

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie Burkhaulter offers everything you would want from an insurance agent - knowledgeable guidance at a reasonable price. She helped me save upwards of 10% (real saving, not “fluff” savings) after a 20 minute conversation. Thanks again Natalie!"

Kah Khoo

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is awesome. She will help you with your needs"

Tyler Bjerke

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was extremely helpful"

Stephanie Carter

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and their staff are absolutely wonderful! They take care of all of our business commercial and auto insurance policies, as well as our business Group Life insurance policy. Rebecca Smith is our point of contact at the company and is professional, knowledgeable, quick, efficient, and always available to answer questions our company has and to get claims processed and paperwork submitted on time, as well as COI certificates and getting employees added to our auto policy same-day. I highly recommend this office for your business and personal insurance policies!"

Luis Sanchez Tapia

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and fast response. Felt comfortable asking questions."

M. Belcheff

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The best of the best."

Eunyoung Je

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was really kind while helping me find the best policies for my cars and home. He is the best!"

Matt Schaubeck

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My email was hacked and so I needed to swap everything over. Fun as some of you know. Anyways the team here helped me big time!"

rey lowery

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me with everything with no problem ask for Luara she’s the best she will help you with everything and has Tha best attitude ever thanks State Farm"

Stephen Roman

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent helping me was knowledgeable and didn't pressure me into other areas.i wanted insurance and she came through knowing that I'll add certain items lateron.thanks"

Anuj Gupta

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with!"

Susan Starr

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an unfortunate accident in our home and had a suit filed against us. We had excellent support from State Farm. Rebecca, our local assistant, and Carol, our adjustor, have made us feel very well protected and supported. We highly recommend State Farm for home insurance coverage."

Prabhuram Jegatheesh

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie Burkhaulter and her team Insurance agent Chris Rose was absolutely amazing and nice to work with they value your time and had lot of patience to get my auto and renter insurance setup as how I need it."

Melissa Day

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful in Natalie’s Office! Always able to answer any question!"

Kevin Reese

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the great and quick service. Never have been disappointed !!!"