Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalie Burkhaulter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Natalie Burkhaulter

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of g bald

g bald

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I just made the switch to Natalie Burkhaulter's State Farm Insurance Agency after getting quotes from four agencies. Our cost with State Farm's bundled auto and homeowners insurance policies is saving us more than $1,000/yr compared to our previous carrier ... PLUS we now have improved coverage. It's been a real pleasure to have Kyle Smith in Natalie's office helping us enroll. Kyle is always available and has outstanding people skills, patience and insurance knowledge that has helped us get all the discounts for which we are eligible. Kyle truly loves his work and we are blessed to have him as our agent."
Profile photo of John Taylor

John Taylor

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family recently switched insurance agents and Natalie and her team made the transition easy and saved us a lot of money. The process was seamless and simple. Natalie answered all of our questions promptly and provided excellent customer service. Couldn’t be happier with our choice!"
Profile photo of Sherri Malkinson

Sherri Malkinson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her agents were all so helpful when it came to transferring my out of state Florida insurance and getting me up to date, and they also helped assist me on the next steps towards becoming a real Texas resident!"
Profile photo of Greg Moulin

Greg Moulin

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle went over and above to answer my many questions and delivered on everything he promised. Natalie called me today to introduce herself and is a delight. These are really terrific people who I am happy to entrust our insurance needs to. They are good neighbors who I know will be there for my family should we ever need them. This gives me total peace of mind. Thank you Natalie and Kyle!"
Profile photo of Joe Lazaro

Joe Lazaro

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to 5 insurance agents when I first moved here over a year ago. Natalie was the only one to respond within the day and work with me to get quotes and policies worked out. She was with us during the build process of our home and selling/purchasing new vehicles. She’s always answered my questions very quickly and thoroughly. I’ve recommended her to friends and family and they love working with her too. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Makayla Rayshell

Makayla Rayshell

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent office is amazing! So quick and easy to deal with. Customer service is amazing as well. Kyle and Natalie was a huge help and made me feel very welcomed."
Profile photo of barbara joynt

barbara joynt

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was so personable and friendly. Natalie was also so nice and helpful. Everything was handled quickly and smoothly."
Profile photo of Butch Pine

Butch Pine

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie and Kyle have taken care of all of my family’s home and auto insurance needs over the last year. Having used other companies in the past, none have given me the level of personal service these fine folks have. If you want an insurance agent who personally answers your calls, rather than an unknown person located in a call center located in another state, Natalie’s agency is the one for you!"
Profile photo of Belinda Daniel

Belinda Daniel

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance companies and joined State Farm. I did that due to the customer service that was provided by Natalie Burkhaulter. I had a million and one question and promptly I would get responses to my emails. Natalie took her time to explain everything to me. Adding a 16 year old to the policy, you can imagine all my questions. To top it all off, I had an incident with my vehicle, my first call was to Natalie- best choice I could have made. Not only did Natalie tell me to hang tight, she will stay with me on the phone during the duration of the process and indeed she did. She helped a very stressful situation stay calm. BEST service I have ever received."
Profile photo of Jared Dodson

Jared Dodson

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our experience switching car insurances was made easy and stress-free by Natalie. She answered all of our questions and was honest in explaining the details of our new car insurance policy. She also let us know about all of the possible discounts for the policy that we didn't even know we were eligible for. She is also incredibly nice and always helpful! HIGHLY recommend, without a doubt!"
Profile photo of Lisa V

Lisa V

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently met Natalie & team at a local Justin TX event. So glad I did, Natalie took the time to compare my policies & was able to get me better coverage on all at a much lower cost. She even worked with my crazy schedule, late night emails & was very patient. So glad I was able to finally take the time to compare & switch over my insurance policies. I really love the attention to detail, patience & knowledge she provided. I highly recommend Natalie & team! Thank you so much! - Lisa & Rocky."
Profile photo of David Zambrana

David Zambrana

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie was awesome! She answered all my questions and definitely had the best prices around. I usually hate having to change home and auto insurance just because it’s usually a hassle, but Natalie made the process painless plus I’m saving $$"
Profile photo of Christian Gonzales

Christian Gonzales

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had an awesome experience working with Natalie's team; professional, kind, and always willing to help me through my questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Thor Olson

Thor Olson

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie was sincere, knowledgeable and friendly. I was hesitant to change our home and auto because of the headache and strain it had been in the past. She beat all of our current policies and educated my wife and I on what we were missing and most importantly, WHY! Our current insurance missed some important details that were luckily never needed. Thanks for having integrity and honesty in a field, I honestly loathed until now. Thank you for caring!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Henton

Caitlin Henton

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie is amazing to work with! She helped us get a great deal on our insurance, and walked through our coverages with us, step by step! We will definitely be coming back to see her here soon when we need home insurance!"
Profile photo of diana seiffert

diana seiffert

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie is amazing! Just switched from progressive and she managed to save me tons on my homeowners and car insurance. She listened to my needs and answered all my questions and I know I can always give a call if anything comes up! Highly recommended! Give Natalie a call or text!"
Profile photo of j h

j h

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy with how Natalie explained various options and prices as I was comparing to 4 others. Ending up moving my Home Owners AND Auto to Natalie! Service is great too :)"
Profile photo of Matthew Schaubeck

Matthew Schaubeck

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie got me squared away after going from CA to TX. Most of my insurance coverage is through State Farm and she made sure to gather a bunch of different setups to help me get covered. Huge thanks to her, as I’ve never had to do that on my own yet."